top of page

Staff and Departments

Benton Jones, Director of Art

benton@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 17

Michael Rabideau, Director of Operations

ops@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 16

Joyce Groemmer, Senior Marketing Manager

joyce@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 29

Erica Strzepek, Education/Program Manager

erica@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 27

Kira Nassar, Events Coordinator

events@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 15

Kathleen Burns, Marketing Manager

marketing@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 

Nils Soderberg, CCMoA Facilities

facilities@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 18

Susan Ostrander, Membership/Volunteer Coordinator

membership@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 19

Jana Jones, Registrar

registrar@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 22

Miriam Voros, Museum Shop Manager

museumshop@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 26

Board of Trustees

Trustee group photo_web 050724.png

Honorary Trustees

Doreen Bilezikian

Terry Cogan

Jack Connors

Joel Crowell

Jean Hillard

Christopher Hyland

Stephania McClennen

Suzanne M. Packer

Susan Priem

Barbara Rockefeller

Hrant Russian

Kathleen Sidwell

bottom of page