Personnel

Personnel and Departments

Susan Johnson, CCMoA Director of Operations

suzie@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 16

 

Benton Jones, CCMoA Director of Art

benton@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 17

 

CCMoA Exhibitions

exhibit@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Registrar

registrar@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Education

education@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Public Relations

publicrelations@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Events

events@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Facilities

facilities@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Finance

finance@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Shop

Deb Steiger, Shop Manager

museumshop@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 30

 

CCMoA Front Desk

frontdesk@ccmoa.org

 

CCMoA Membership

Susan Ostrander, Membership Coordinator

membership@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 19

 

CCMoA Museum Volunteers

Susan Ostrander, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 19

 

CCMoA Marketing

marketing@ccmoa.org

Board of Trustees

Kathleen Fowler, President
Donna Hebert, Vice-President

Michael Robinson, Treasurer

Florence Kiernan​, Clerk

William Brooks

Lori Coerver

Alan Davis

Pat Stark Feinstein

William Lord

Robert Portrie

Deborah Steiger

Honorary Trustees

Charlotte Benner
Richard Cuda

Jack Connors

Joel Crowell
Alfred C. D’Alessandro
Jean Hilliard
Christopher Hyland
Thomas J. Lucey

Roger Ludwig 
Henry R. Martin
Stephania McClennen

Ann O’Connell

​​Suzanne M. Packer
Susan Priem
Barbara Rockefeller

Hrant Russian
Jacquelyn Signore

Winter Hours

Thursday

10:00 am - 7:00 pm

ARTfull Thursdays!

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free Admission to Galleries

Friday - Saturday

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday - Wednesday

Closed

  • CCMOA
  • CCMOA
  • CCMOA
  • CCMOA

© 2020 Cape Cod Museum of Art, Inc.