Personnel

Personnel and Departments

Benton Jones, Director of Art

benton@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 17

Michael Rabideau, Operations Manager

ops@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 16

Joyce Groemmer, Marketing /Digital Content Manager

joyce@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 29

Jamie Noone, Development Manager

jamien@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 15

Nat Doane, CCMoA Facilities

facilities@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 18

Susan Ostrander, Membership/Volunteer Coordinator

membership@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 19

Education Department

Education@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 26

CCMoA Shop

museumshop@ccmoa.org

508-385-4477 ext. 30

Board of Trustees

Deborah Steiger, President
Donna Hebert, Vice-President

William Lord, Treasurer

Kim Rumberger, Clerk

Kathleen Fowler, Past President

William Brooks

Pat Stark Feinstein

Kenneth Hawkey

Robert Portrie

Joanne Stelma

Honorary Trustees

Charlotte Benner*
Richard Cuda*

Jack Connors

Joel Crowell
Alfred C. D’Alessandro*
Jean Hilliard
Christopher Hyland
Thomas J. Lucey
Henry R. Martin
Stephania McClennen

Ann O’Connell

​​Suzanne M. Packer
Susan Priem
Barbara Rockefeller

Hrant Russian
Jacquelyn Signore*

              *Deceased

CCMOA